PR issues revised trains' timetable for summer.

LAHORE -- The Pakistan Railways has issued revised trains' timetable for summer to be implemented from April 15.

According to the new timetable,now 10 Down Allama Iqbal express train will stop at Mian Chunnu, 17 Up /18-Down Millat Express train will stop at Bharrya Road and stop of 40-Down Jaffar Express train at Gujjar Khan has been regularised. Moreover, stop of Awam Express from Kharian Cantt, Bolan Mail train from Jhang Shahi while stop of Mohenjodaro passenger train from Cadet College Patharo has been...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT