KP government announces five Eid holidays.

PESHAWAR -- Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government has announced five public holidays on Eid ul Fitr, said a notification issued by the Administration here on Wednesday.

According to the notification, offices of the provincial government departments will remain closed from May 2nd to May...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT