Independent candidates win majority of seats in Town Committee Behram.

Byline: Saddam Suhag

MIRO KHAN -- Three independent candidates have become successful in the LB elections in five wards of Town Committee Behram. The PPP candidates have won the polls in two wards. The independent candidates, who became successful in the LB polls include Khuda bux Khokhar, Nasimuddin Chandio and...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT