ECP restores membership of 13 more MPs.

ISLAMABAD -- The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) on Tuesday restored the membership of 13 more members of the Parliament (MPs) after filing their statements of assets and liabilities.

Those whose membership had been restored included senators Kamran Michael, Saifullah Abro, Mohsin Aziz and Sania Nishtar, members of the National Assembly Chaudhary Abid Raza, Chaudhary Khalid Javed, Noor Ul Hasan Tanvir, Syed Mubeen Ahmed, Muhammad Shabbir Ali, Asmat Ullah and Lal Chand...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT