Commissioner Ghulam Mustafa Phul chairs meeting of Divisional Task Force.

Byline: Absar Alvi

SUKKUR -- Chairman of the Sukkur Task Force, Commissioner Ghulam Mustafa Phul chaired a meeting of the Divisional Task Force on Thursday. The Director Health Abdul Sattar Khoso, DHO Khairpur Dr Rehmatullah, DHO Ghotki Dr Muhammad Baqir, ADC-II Gul Baig Majeedano, ADC-I Khairpur Kabir Shah, DSP Abdul Rasheed, Dr Siraj Ahmed, Intizar Khoso and others officials attended the meeting. Addressing on the occasion, Commissioner Ghulam Mustafa Phul...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT