11 judges take oath.

LAHORE -- Lahore High Court Chief Justice Muhammad Ameer Bhatti on Friday administered oath to 11 judges recently confirmed by the Judicial Commission of Pakistan.

The judges who took oath include Justice Shakeel Ahmad, Justice Safdar Saleem Shahid, Justice Ahmad Naeem Arshad, Justice Muhammad Tariq Nadeem, Justice Muhammad Amjad Rafiq, Justice Abid Hussain Chattha, Justice Anwaar Hussain, Justice...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT