105 votes cast in senate election in KP till 4:30 p.m.

PESHAWAR -- Polling for Senate election expedited in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly where 105 votes were polled till 4:30 p.m.

Prominent among those MPAs who cast their votes including Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Chief Minister Mahmood Khan, Provincial Minister for Environment and Forests Syed Ishtiaq Urmar, Labour Minister Shaukat Yousafzai, Transport Minister Shad Muhammad and Special Assistant to the Chief Minister on Information and Higher Education Kamran Bangash, Provincial Minister for Finance and Health Taimur Salim Jhagra, Minister for Social Welfare and Women Development Department Hasham Inamullah Khan, Opposition Leader Akram Khan...

To continue reading

Request your trial