SPSF Leaders Convene Meeting to Prepare for Karsaz Martyrs' Death Anniversary.

Byline: Khadim Khaskheli

SANGHAR -- On Monday, a meeting of the SPSF District Sanghar was convened, with President Khadim Hussain Khaskheli and Divisional President Shaheed Benazirabad Khalid Gul Laghari presiding over the gathering. The meeting was graced by the presence of prominent PPP and SPSF leaders, including Rajesh Kumar, Ghulam Hyder Panhwar, Muhammad Ali Laghari, Mir Murtaza Baladi, Iqbal Bagrani, Ashfaq Dahri, Manthar Hingorjo, Mir Ibrahim Marri, Soomar Sohail Shar, Waqas Malik, Sabir Bhambhro, Muhammad Ali Khaskheli, Sultan Marri, Ali...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT