Sindh Games Association Hyderabad, Masood Akhtar Arain, Rehan Khanzada and Saleem Wasti elected President, Secretary General and Treasurer respectively.

KARACHI -- A meeting of the General Body of Sindh Games Association Hyderabad Region was held at Latifabad in which all the registered members participated. In the meeting, Sindh Games Association Hyderabad Region officials were unanimously elected for a term of two years in which the listed members were elected to various posts. Masood Akhtar Arain (President), Mir Ehsan Ali Khan Talpur (Senior Vice President), Shamsul Arif, Mahmood Akhtar Khan, Habib Kausar, Javed Ahmed Sheikh, Rehana Bhatti, Shabnam Ara (Vice Presidents), Rehan Khanzada (Secretary General), Ayesha Arain (Associate Secretary), Amir Kifayat (Joint Secretary and Information Secretary), Saleem Wasti (Treasurer), Sarwat Arain, Abdul Samad, Samad Masood...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT