PTI's Fazl Mula Wins By-Poll In PK-7 Swat.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Fazl Mula won the by-poll in PK-7 Swat, Kyber Pakhtunkhwa on Sunday, as per the unofficial results.

It is pertinent to mention that the seat fell vacant after the death of ANP's Waqar Ahmed Khan while four candidates including PTI's Fazl Mula and ANP's Hussain Ahmad Khan were contested in the...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT