PTI appoints regional presidents.

PESHAWAR -- Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf provincial president Pervez Khattak on Monday appointed regional presidents and general secretaries of the party in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

According to a notification issued from the provincial secretariat, Mohammad Atif Khan has been appointed as president and general secretary of Peshawar region. There are five districts in Peshawar region including Peshawar, Charsadda, Mardan, Nowshera and Swabi.

Fazal Hakeem Khan Yousafzai has been appointed as president of Malakand region and Sahibzada Sibghatullah Khan as general secretary.

For the southern region of the province, Shahid Khan Khattak has...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT