PPP wins majority in Shahdadpur Municipal Committee.

Byline: Asif Niaz Detho

SHAHDADPUR -- The PPP candidates have swept the LB polls from 13 wards, while the GDA candidates were successful in three wards of the Shahdadpur Municipal Committee. The successful PPP candidates included Malik Anwar Sohail, Jam Qaimuddin, Ali Murtaza Thaheem, Malik Abdul Ghaffar, Amir Shaikh, Anwar Jamal, Dilshad Rajput, Raees Fahad Khan Wassan, Rana Abdul Razzaq...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT