PPP Shahdadkot Commemorates Karsaz Martyrs on their Death Anniversary.

SHAHDADKOT -- The PPP Taluka Shahdadkot solemnly observed the death anniversary of the Karsaz Martyrs. The commemorative event was attended by key party members, including Mir Asif Ali Laghari, the Taluka President of PPP Shahdadkot, Vice President Sirai Darya Khan Mastoi, General Secretary Raees Wajid Ali Khan Chandio, President...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT