PPP secures landslide victory in Jhimpir.

Byline: Khuda Dino Palari

JHIMPIR -- The candidates of the PPP swept the local bodies' elections in UC Jhimpir and in this regard it was learnt that Ahmed Khan Palari was elected as the Member of the District Council, Haji Faiz Muhammad Brohi as Chairman, while Mumtaz Jakhro and Wali Muhammad Dars were elected Councilors...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT