PPP's newly elected Councilors vow to serve the masses.

Byline: Roshan Memon

JOHI -- The newly elected Councilors of the PPP who included Jan Muhammad Pahore, Raees Allan Khan Laghari, Muhammad Sharif Jamali, Mir Murtaza Thaheem, Abdul Waheed Jamali, Zahid Hussain Lashari and Zafrullah Dahri while talking to the media on Tuesday said that the PPP is the genuine party of the masses. PPP leaders have sacrificed their lives for the rights of the people due to which the entire...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT