PM constitutes 21-member Economic Advisory Council.

ISLAMABAD -- Prime Minister Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif has constituted the Economic Advisory Council (EAC).

According to a Notification issued by Finance Division on Thursday, the 21-member Advisory Council will be chaired by the Prime Minister.

Members of EAC include Shahid Khaqan Abbasi, Ahsan Iqbal, Miftah Ismail, Mian Mansha, Tariq Pasha, Marriyum Aurangzeb, Musadik Malik, Salim Mandiwala, Muhammad Ali, Ayesha Ghous Bakhsh, Arif Habib, Atif Bajwa and Asim Hussain.

Experts from private sector have also been included in EAC...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT