Officials reshuffled.

PESHAWAR -- The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government on Friday reshuffled several administrative secretaries and divisional commissioners.

According to a notification issued here, secretary irrigation department Mohammad Ayaz has been transferred and posted as secretary finance department and relieved additional chief secretary planning and development Ikramullah of the additional charge.

Commissioner Hazara division Mutahir Zeb was transferred and posted as secretary irrigation department. He was replaced by commissioner Malakand Shaukat Ali Yousafzai.


To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT