New PMA office-bearers.

KARACHI -- The Pakistan Medical Association (PMA) held its 35thBiennial Medical Conference and 3rd Pak-China Medcong Conference.

The event was followed by association's general body meeting during which following office-bearers were elected; Dr Hameedullah Khan (president), Dr Izhar Ahmed (president-elect), Dr Salma Aslam Kundi (immediate past president), Dr Abdul Ghafoor Shoro (secretary general), Dr Muhammad Shahid Shamim (treasurer), D Vasdev (joint secretary), Dr Muhammad Aleem Nawaz (joint secretary) and Dr Shahid...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT