LHC constitute two divisional, five single benches for Rawalpindi seats.

RAWALPINDI -- The Lahore High Court (LHC) has formed two divisional benches (DB) and five single benches for the LHC Rawalpindi bench in the next week to provide speedy justice.

According to the schedule, DB one will comprise Justice Sadaqat Ali Khan and Justice Muhammad Tariq Nadeem, while DB 2 will include Justice Mirza Waqas Rauf and Justice Asim Hafeez. Similarly, five benches would comprise Justice...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT