Karachi Gymkhana elects new office-bearers.

KARACHI -- Karachi Gymkhana held its annual election 2023 for the president and managing committee on Sunday.

According to the results announced here, Akbar Iqbal Puri was elected president.

Muhammad Jawaid Bandukda, Ambreen Saqib Tapal, Rizwan Umer, Ather Ali Khan, Aun Ali Salim, Ahsan Ajaz Magoon, Shahzad Noor, Dr Muhammad Nafees Qureshi...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT