Four Medical colleges, four MTIs to be constructed in KP.

PESHAWAR -- The Khyber Pakthunkhwa government has decided to construct four new medical colleges and four medical teaching institutions for provision of better professional education in the province.

Officials of KP Health Department told reporter on Tuesday that the medical colleges would be constructed at Dir, Buner, Charsadda and Haripur districts, with one in each district.

Likewise, four new medical teaching institutions (MTIs) would be established at Fountain House...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT