FGEI announce summer vacation holidays.

RAWALPINDI -- The Federal Government Educational Institutions FGEI has announced summer vacation holidays that will commence from June 3.

According to FGEI spokesman, Wajid Masood said summer vacations will be started from June 3 and the FGEI institutions will remain closed till 31 July, whereas June 2 will be the last working day.

The public and private educational institutions affiliated with the federal government would remain closed during the summer vacations.

He further said that FGEI had closed...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT