Eight teams to feature in 12th National Sports Reporter Women's Football Championship final round.


KARACHI -- Eight teams will be seen in action in the final round of the 12th National Women's Football Championship, which begins January 1 at two venues in Karachi. KPT and Karachi United Stadiums will host the matches of the championship, which will culminate with the final on January 12. Pakistan Football Federation (PFF) is hosting the championship for women with an aim to promote the game of football among women and bring the talented players in the limelight. The national championship offers an...

To continue reading