Cricket championship from Sept 28.

FAISALABAD -- Central Punjab school cricket championship will be played from September 28 to October 11.

The championship will be played at four cricket grounds --- Bohrrawali ground, Divisional Public school, Saeed Ajmal cricket ground at Jhang road and high performance cricket center Chak no 8-JB, Shahbaz Nagar.

As many as 18 teams including 7 from tehsil city, 2 from Saddar, 3 from Jarranwala, 2 teams from...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT