China, KSA, Turkiye, Egypt, other countries hailed for boycotting G20 Srinagar meeting.

ISLAMABAD -- All Parties Hurriyat Conference Azad Jammu and Kashmir Chapter Convener, Mehmood Ahmed Saghar, has thanked the countries that boycotted the G20 meeting in Indian illegally occupied Jammu and Kashmir.

In a statement, he said India's purpose of holding a meeting in an UN-recognized disputed territory was to show that the situation in the territory was normal reported.

Mahmood Ahmed Saghar said the refusal from some countries to participate in the G20 meeting...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT