Awami Tehreek commemorates Rasool Bux Palijo's contributions.

Byline: Ashraf Kunbhar

MITHI -- The Awami Tehreek held a meeting chaired by Advocate Devat Rai, the District President of Tharparkar, on Friday. The gathering saw the presence of Obhayo Junejo, Saindad Hingorjo, Khenraj Kolhi, Bhoora Lal Bheel, Advocate Qeemat Rai, Allah Bachayo Chao, Kirshan Meghwar, Amolakh Lolkhani, Yaro Kolhi, Dilip Kumar, Umar Bajeer, Azam Mureedani, and other leaders. During the event, the speakers highlighted that by following the principles of...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT