ATC terminates bail petitions of PTI leaders.

ISLAMABAD -- An Anti-Terrorism Court (ATC) on Thursday terminated bail petitions of PTI leaders in a terrorism case registered by Golra Police Station.

The bail petitions were files by PTI leaders including Murad Saeed, Hassan Niazi, Farukh Habib, Asad Qaider, Shibli Faraz, Zulfi Bokhari, Azam Swati, Atif Khan, Ali Nawaz Awan and Khurram Nawaz.

The court had dismissed the bail petitions due...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT