AJK PM dismisses his 5 cabinet ministers.

MUZAFFARABAD -- AJK Prime Minister (PM) Abdul Qayyum Khan Niazi on Thursday sacked five ministers including Sardar Tanveer Ilyas .

The ministers who have been removed from cabinet are Tanveer Ilyas, Abdul Majid Khan, Ali Shan Soni, Khawaja Farooq and Akbar Ibrahim.

A notification on removal of the five ministers has been issued.

AJK PM Abdul Qayyum Khan Niazi had met with former PM and chairman PTI Imran Khan and he had...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT