AJK govt forms new Budget Recommendations Committee.

MIRPUR(AJK) -- Azad Jammu Kashmir Prime Minister Chaudhry Anwar Ul Haq has formed a committee under the chairmanship of senior most Minister Colonel Retired Waqar Ahmad Noor to prepare/suggest the recommendations for the upcoming budget for the fiscal year of 2023-24.

The committee members include government Minister Faisal Mumtaz Rathore, Assembly members Azhar Sadiq, Mian Abdul Waheed, Dewan Ali Khan Chaghatai, Abdul Majid Khan and Sardar Amir Altaf, while the Secretary Planning and Development will be the Secretary of the Committee for Development Budget and the Secretary for Finance will be secretary of the Committee on Non-Development Budget.

Prime Minister Chaudhry Anwar ul Haq has directed all the government departments...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT